to the online presence of the Communications Workers of America, Local 6402. Representing hundreds of workers throughout southern and western Kansas, CWA Local 6402 is proud to be fighting for the rights of our members.

This website contains links to all sorts of information you’ll find helpful. Take a minute to check out the links at the top of this page, and let us know do you have any suggestions or ideas to make it better.

Nominations of Officers

Nominations for Officers will take place at the September meeting. The meeting is scheduled for 6:30 p.m. on Tuesday, September 19th at the Union Hall, 609 N. Broadway in Wichita.

View the AT&T Southwest 2017_Labor_Agreement